Stephen Cabell


Stephen Cabell (b. 1984) is a New York-based composer of sonically engaging and arrestingly wrought music that attempts to grab the listener from the very first moments and never lets go. His artistic mission is to write music that can be understood and appreciated by both casual and expert listeners.


Three Movements for Piano (2015) for solo piano

Night Music (2012) for solo piano

Sumo (2010) for solo bass trombone

Movement for Piano (2010) for solo piano

© Copyright 2018 Stephen Cabell